Wednesday, June 1, 2011

Party Rock Anthem (Mr.Abstract MV Extended Mix)

Party Rock Anthem (Mr.Abstract MV Extended Mix)

Thursday, December 23, 2010

Gettin' Over You (Single Album)

Gettin' Over You
David Guetta and Chris Willis featuring Fergie & LMFAO

The song are release at April 26, 2010.
The lyrics in "Gettin' Over You" are written by Chris Willis,, Fergie and LMFAO. was originally intended to perform the vocals alongside Willis and Fergie but he was replaced by American duo LMFAO.
He said since he refused to let Black Eyed Peas record the original version for their album The E.N.D., they decided to re-record the song with Fergie. Guetta explained, "Even after I refused to let the Peas have it, Fergie was still saying, 'I love that track!' So I said, 'If you still want to do it, then we'll do it together'. I wanted to keep Chris Willis on there because I've been working with him since the beginning [...] He's the best singer on the planet.

Red Foo from LMFAO told MTV News the concept the of song: "You're in love with a girl and then you guys separate," he said, then joked, "She probably got with Lil Jon or somebody," before continuing, "So I'm gonna party 'til you come get me.

Thursday, December 16, 2010

Nothin' On You Single Album [ 2010 ]

Nothin' On You - B.o.B featuring Bruno Mars

"Nothin' on You" is the first single from B.o.B's debut studio album, B.o.B Presents: The Adventures of Bobby Ray. The song features singer Bruno Mars. An official remix version of this song, which was featured by Big Boi, debuted on March 21, 2010. The song reached number one in the Netherlands, the United Kingdom and the United States. The song was nominated for three Grammys, including Record of the Year, on December 1, 2010 for the 53rd Grammy Awards.

Download Track Listing:
  1. Nothin' On You ft. Bruno Mars - 4:30
  2. Nothin' On You (Remix) ft.Bruno Mars & Big Boi - 4:32
  3. Nothin' On You (Warren G Remix) ft.Bruno Mars & Warren G - 4:27
  4. Nothin' On You (Instrumental) - 4:32
  5. Nothin' On You (Radio Edit) ft. Bruno Mars - 3:36

Wednesday, December 15, 2010

Club Can't Handle Me EP [ 2010 ]

Club Can't Handle Me EP

"Club Can't Handle Me" is a song by American rapper Flo Rida featuring French disc jockey David Guetta. It was released as a digital download on iTunes on June 28, 2010 as the lead single of the Step Up 3D soundtrack album and is also planned to be included on Flo Rida's third studio album, The Only One. The song topped the charts in Ireland, Scotland, Portugal and the United Kingdom, and became a top five hit in Australia, New Zealand, Canada, Germany, Belgium (Flanders), The Netherlands and Finland. The music video was filmed in Los Angeles and directed by Marc Klasfeld.

Track Listing:
  1. "Club Can't Handle Me" (featuring David Guetta) – 3:53
  2. "Fresh I Stay" – 3:05
  3. "Club Can't Handle Me (Sidney Samson Remix)" – 6:04
  4. "Club Can't Handle Me (Ridney Remix)" – 6:10
  5. "Club Can't Handle Me (Felguk Remix)" – 5:51
  6. "Club Can't Handle Me (Manufactured Superstars Remix)" – 5:15
  7. "Club Can't Handle Me (F*** Me I'm Famous Remix)" – 4:54
The Club Can't Handle Me

Download Track
  1. Club Can't Handle Me (featuring David Guetta) – 3:53
  2. Fresh I Stay – 3:05
  3. Club Can't Handle Me (Sidney Samson Remix) – 6:04
  4. Club Can't Handle Me (Ridney Remix) – 6:10
  5. Club Can't Handle Me (Felguk Remix) – 5:51
  6. Club Can't Handle Me (Manufactured Superstars Remix) - 5:15
  7. Club Can't Handle Me (F*** Me I'm Famous Remix) - 4:54

Friday, October 1, 2010

Legends Of The Guardians: The Owls Of Ga'hoole - Original Motion Picture Soundtrack

Legends Of The Guardians: The Owls Of Ga'hoole

Original Motion Picture Soundtrack

includes The New Song "TO THE SKY" by OWL CITY

Track Listing:
1. To The Sky - OWL CITY
2. Flight Home (The Guardian Theme) -David Hirschfelder
3. Taken To St Aggeles -David Hirschfelder
4. Welcome To The Pellatorium -David Hirschfelder
5. A Long Way To The Guardians -David Hirschfelder
6. You Know We're Flying -David Hirschfelder
7. A Friend Or Two -David Hirschfelder
8. The Boy Was Right -David Hirschfelder
9. Sharpen The Battle Claws -David Hirschfelder
10. Follow The Whale's Fin -David Hirschfelder
11. Into Battle -David Hirschfelder
12. Hello Brother -David Hirschfelder
13. My Soldiers My Sons -David Hirschfelder
14. More Baggy Wrinkles -David Hirschfelder

Music Video From Youtube:

To The Sky

Friday, September 24, 2010

B.o.B Presents: The Adventures of Bobby Ray

B.o.B Presents: The Adventures of Bobby Ray

B.o.B Presents: The Adventures of Bobby Ray is the debut studio album of American rapper B.o.B, released April 27, 2010, on Grand Hustle Records, Rebel Rock Entertainment and Atlantic Records. Production for the album took place during 2008 to 2010 and was handled by B.o.B, Crada, Dr. Luke, The Smeezingtons, Jim Jonsin, Lil' C, Alex da Kid, Polow da Don, and DJ Frank E. The album debuted at number one on the US Billboard 200 chart, selling 84,000 copies in its first week. It attained some international charting and produced three singles that achieved chart success, including Billboard hit "Magic" and international hits "Nothin' on You" and "Airplanes. " Upon its release, B.o.B Presents: The Adventures of Bobby Ray received generally positive reviews from most music critics.

©Atlantic Record

Track Listing:
1. Don't Let Me Fall
2. Nothin' on You -
ft. Bruno Mars
3. Past My Shades -
ft. Lupe Fiasco
4. Airplanes -
ft. Hayley Williams
Bet I - ft.T.I. & Playboy Tre
6. Ghost in the Machine
7. The Kids - ft.Janelle MonĂ¡e
8. Magic - ft. Rivers Cuomo
9. Fame
10. Lovelier Than You
11. 5th Dimension - ft. Ricco Barrino
12. Airplanes, Part II - ft. Eminem & Hayley Williams

Music Video From Youtube

Airplanes - B.o.b ft. Hayley Williams from Paramore

Magic - B.o.B ft. River Cuomo

Thursday, September 16, 2010

Doo-Wop & Hooligans - Bruno Mars

Doo - Wops & Hooligans

Doo-Wops & Hooligans is the upcoming debut studio album by American singer-songwriter and producer Bruno Mars. It is set to be released by Atlantic and Elektra Records on October 4, 2010. The lead single, "Just the Way You Are", was released on July 19, 2010,
and has reached the top position in Canada, the United Kingdom, and the United States.
Two promotional singles—"Liquor Store Blues" featuring Damian Marley
and "Grenade"—have also been released.
An American headlining tour is planned, with dates starting in November 2010.

Track Listing
  1. Grenade
  2. Just The Way You Are
  3. Our First Time
  4. Runaway Baby
  5. The Lazy Song
  6. Marry You
  7. Talking to the Moon
  8. Liquor Store Blues - ft. Damian Marley
  9. Count on Me
  10. The Other Side - ft. Cee Lo Green & B.o.B
Deluxe Version
11. Just The Way You Are Remix - ft. Lupe Fiasco
12. Somewhere in Brooklyn
Music Video From Youtube

The Other Side ft. Cee Lo Green & B.o.B

Just The Way You Are

Download Single Track
(Click On The Track Name To Download The Song)
  1. Grenade - 3:43
  2. Just The Way You Are - 3:40
  3. Our First Time - 4:03
  4. Runaway Baby - 2:27
  5. The Lazy Song - 3:15
  6. Marry You - 3:50
  7. Talking to the Moon - 3:27
  8. Liquor Store Blues - 3:49
  9. Count on Me - 3:16
  10. The Other Side - 3:48
  11. Just The Way You Are Remix - 3:55
  12. Somewhere in Brooklyn - 3:01