Friday, September 24, 2010

B.o.B Presents: The Adventures of Bobby Ray

B.o.B Presents: The Adventures of Bobby Ray

B.o.B Presents: The Adventures of Bobby Ray is the debut studio album of American rapper B.o.B, released April 27, 2010, on Grand Hustle Records, Rebel Rock Entertainment and Atlantic Records. Production for the album took place during 2008 to 2010 and was handled by B.o.B, Crada, Dr. Luke, The Smeezingtons, Jim Jonsin, Lil' C, Alex da Kid, Polow da Don, and DJ Frank E. The album debuted at number one on the US Billboard 200 chart, selling 84,000 copies in its first week. It attained some international charting and produced three singles that achieved chart success, including Billboard hit "Magic" and international hits "Nothin' on You" and "Airplanes. " Upon its release, B.o.B Presents: The Adventures of Bobby Ray received generally positive reviews from most music critics.

©Atlantic Record

Track Listing:
1. Don't Let Me Fall
2. Nothin' on You -
ft. Bruno Mars
3. Past My Shades -
ft. Lupe Fiasco
4. Airplanes -
ft. Hayley Williams
Bet I - ft.T.I. & Playboy Tre
6. Ghost in the Machine
7. The Kids - ft.Janelle MonĂ¡e
8. Magic - ft. Rivers Cuomo
9. Fame
10. Lovelier Than You
11. 5th Dimension - ft. Ricco Barrino
12. Airplanes, Part II - ft. Eminem & Hayley Williams

Music Video From Youtube

Airplanes - B.o.b ft. Hayley Williams from Paramore

Magic - B.o.B ft. River Cuomo

No comments:

Post a Comment