Thursday, December 16, 2010

Nothin' On You Single Album [ 2010 ]

Nothin' On You - B.o.B featuring Bruno Mars

"Nothin' on You" is the first single from B.o.B's debut studio album, B.o.B Presents: The Adventures of Bobby Ray. The song features singer Bruno Mars. An official remix version of this song, which was featured by Big Boi, debuted on March 21, 2010. The song reached number one in the Netherlands, the United Kingdom and the United States. The song was nominated for three Grammys, including Record of the Year, on December 1, 2010 for the 53rd Grammy Awards.

Download Track Listing:
  1. Nothin' On You ft. Bruno Mars - 4:30
  2. Nothin' On You (Remix) ft.Bruno Mars & Big Boi - 4:32
  3. Nothin' On You (Warren G Remix) ft.Bruno Mars & Warren G - 4:27
  4. Nothin' On You (Instrumental) - 4:32
  5. Nothin' On You (Radio Edit) ft. Bruno Mars - 3:36

No comments:

Post a Comment